Deer Hollow at East Lake


All Committees and Committee Members must be approved by the Board of Directors, in accordance with the By-Laws; F.S. Chapter 718; and F.A.C. 61-B.
Social Director
Election Committee
Chair Mary Ann Barry
Member Cindy Moscarelli
Member Penny Bresnahan
Member Joan Gough
Orientation Committee
Mike Mercio
The RCC - Rules Compliance Committee
 The RCC Committee Guidance & Authority - F.S. 718.303
Committee Members